Remix - M83

‎BeatauCue have filmed a video for their remix of Steve McQueen, watch it below. The remix is now available to download as part of the Steve McQueen Remixes EP on iTunes.

Posted in Remix, Video at November 27th, 2012.

M83 will be releasing Steve McQueen as the next single from Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming!

The video for the single was an open competition to the public in collaboration with the Genero TV. Anthony and Genero are currently judging the entries before a winner is announced shortly.

Along with the video, remixes of the single come from MAPS, BeatauCue, SALM and Alluxe.

Posted in Remix at October 2nd, 2012.

Reunion will be the second single to be released from the album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming!

The track will get 6 remixes including the Mylo remix which you can hear here.

01. Reunion (Album version)
02. Reunion (The Naked and Famous remix)
03. Reunion (Sei A remix)
04. Reunion (Polly Scattergood remix)
05. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr remix)
06. Reunion (Mylo remix)
07. Reunion (White Sea remix)

Posted in Music, Remix at March 22nd, 2012.

Morgan Kibby’s band White Sea have remixed ‘Reunion’, from ‘Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming’. You can stream the whole track over at the M83 Facebook Page now.

Posted in Remix at January 24th, 2012.