Hurry up, We’re Dreaming

Hurry up, We’re Dreaming
  • Release date: October, 2011
  • Format: CD / Vinyl / Digital
  • Record Label: Mute / Naive

The sixth studio album and first double album from M83. Inspired by Smashing Pumpkin’s double album Melancholy And The Infinite Sadness.

CD 1

  1. Intro
  2. Midnight City
  3. Reunion
  4. Where The Boats Go
  5. Wait
  6. Raconte-moi une histoire
  7. Train to Pluto
  8. Claudia Lewis
  9. The Bright Flash
  10. When Will You Come Home?
  11. Soon, My Friend

CD 2

  1. My Tears Are Becoming A Sea
  2. New Map
  3. Ok Pal
  4. Another Wave From You
  5. Splendor
  6. Year One, One Ufo
  7. Fountains
  8. Steve McQueen
  9. Echoes Of Mine
  10. Klaus I Love You
  11. Outro

Deluxe Edition

  1. Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
  2. Midnight City (Trentemøller remix)
  3. Midnight City (Team Ghost remix)
  4. Reunion (Mylo remix)
  5. Reunion (Sei A remix)
  6. Reunion (White Sea remix)
  7. Steve McQueen (Maps remix)
  8. Steve McQueen (BeatauCue remix)

Bonus Tracks

  1. Mirror


Follow M83:

Sign up

Join below for tour date announcements, pre-sale ticket access, the latest news, music, videos and more.